Ready to Dive

1i

6 comments

  1. Josh Gross | The Jaguar · 10 Days Ago

    I love it! It’s always a joy to watch kingfishers.

    • spugwash · 9 Days Ago

      My passion and what got me back into wildlife. I spend too much time watching them but what can be better than sitting on a riverbank with these guys for company. Expect a lot more photo’s soon!

      • Josh Gross | The Jaguar · 9 Days Ago

        I’m admittedly biased, but I don’t think it’s possible to spend too much time observing wildlife!

        • spugwash · 9 Days Ago

          Totally agree, shame work gets in the way!

  2. belindagroverphotography · 9 Days Ago

    Excellent photograph!

    • spugwash · 9 Days Ago

      One of 2343 I took on the day so be ready for a few more!!!

Leave a Reply

