Wildlife Pirate

As some of you may have noticed I’ve updated the name of my blog, don’t worry Spugwash hasn’t disappeared he’s just evolving.

I’ve recently been asked to exhibit some of my photographs in a local Art event and thought it was about time I had my own website which I could then promote on my pictures.

I liked my pirate heritage but thought using my old gamer tag wasn’t the way to go, so investigated a few available domain names. Wildlife Pirate was available and just seemed to fit. So Spugwash has morphed slightly and the new name links to my website, my blog and my Instagram presence.

So please pop along to my website, you’ll be made very welcome and I’d love a like on the Facebook button if you like what you see. I’ve added a This Week button which will show the shots I’ve taken that week.

www.wildlifepirate.co.uk

Please feel free to let me know what you think and if you’re in the neighbourhood on the 16th or 17th April please drop in and have a look at what will be some great photography.

gundog

 

 

2 comments

  1. GF-Chopstix · April 2, 2016

    Looks great! Good luck with the exhibit!

Leave a Reply

