That Moment When You Should Have Shortened The Lens

IMG_5017

7 comments

  1. elisa ruland · March 23, 2015

    Still a beauty!

    • spugwash · March 23, 2015

      Thanks. Back tomorrow to try again.

  2. Victor Rakmil · March 23, 2015

    Had a laugh.. This happens far too often.

    • spugwash · March 23, 2015

      I was sure I had a good picture as well. back tomorrow to try again

      • Victor Rakmil · March 23, 2015

        I am always careful to look behind me as I back- up😄

        • spugwash · March 23, 2015

          Or a trip in the river

        • spugwash · March 23, 2015

          It’ll be grey and cloudy tomorrow I bet

Leave a Reply

