Look What I Just Found on the Internet

Back in the day when I was a Cartoonist I used to upload some to a site which sold them on for a variety of uses. Yesterday I had a letter telling me I’d sold one so I went looking to see which ancient cartoons are still on their site and which still might make me a couple of quid.

Here’s two I found which made me smile. Please bear in mind they’re at least 10 years old!!!!

Steve_Midgley_Midge_gag_Cartoon_3

Steve_Midgley_Midge_gag_Cartoon_1

4 comments

  1. ady · December 18, 2014

    Hilarious !!! 😀 I wonder why they took so long to be noticed … I loved them 😀

    • spugwash · December 18, 2014

      These two are really old as they have my old signature on them. Thanks for smiling.

  2. Gale Molinari · December 18, 2014

    Reblogged this on galesmind and commented:
    hahahahhaa love it.

  3. marilynmunrow · December 18, 2014

    Reblogged this on Marilyn Munrow and commented:
    Hee hee hee Oh well, at least he isnt cheating.

Leave a Reply

