Anyoung

Is Hello in Korean and today someone from South Korea visited this blog and became the 49th country to register on my World map. As there are 196 countries in the world (I include Taiwan as a colleague was from there and she certainly saw it as a country) that means at least one person from 25% of the worlds countries has read some of my ramblings.

So to each and everyone of you

Hello, Howdy, Guten Tag, G’Day, Hey, Namaste, Bonjour, Konnichiwa, Top of The Morning, Huomenta, Ahoj, Ola, Hallo, Kia Ora, Halo, Ni Hao, Sawatdee Kraup, Ciao, Marhaba, Bok, Gruetzi, Howzit, Selamat Pagi, hej, Halla, Kumusta Po Kayo, Shalom, Zdravo, Merhaba, Yassoo, Marhabba, Dzien Dobry, Sveiki and Alo

I apologies if I have forgotten any accents or have made a spelling mistake. I just wanted to say HELLO.

5 comments

  1. Mara Eastern · December 11, 2014

    Ooh, this is a beautiful tribute to your visitors! Ahoj there!

    • spugwash · December 11, 2014

      Ahoj now if I ever bump into any of you at least we can say Hello

  2. ady · December 12, 2014

    Namaste 🙂 Thank you for this wonderful post 😀

  3. gfchopstix · December 12, 2014

    That’s so cool! During the blogging challenges, I saw that I’d had visits from over 21 countries! I’m always amazed at how technology brings us so much closer!

Leave a Reply

