A Strange Day

Happy Birthday to Me

Woken up to some lovely pressies, three boxes of the best toffee in the world, a bird spotting guide to British birds, some bath-time smellies and of course the Iron Giant.

Then into work for the Thursday sales call zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Then off to my friends dads funeral !!

Pizza Express later for my birthday treat and home for a few well earned beers.

I think tomorrow will be my unofficial birthday as I have the day off and hopefully I’m going seal spotting.

18 comments

  1. ady · December 4, 2014

    Happy B’day πŸ™‚ A day full varieties indeed..Enjoy tomorrow πŸ™‚

    • spugwash · December 4, 2014

      Thank you I’ll do my best.

  2. afairymind · December 4, 2014

    Happy Birthday! I hope you have a great day seal spotting. πŸ™‚

    • spugwash · December 4, 2014

      Thanks I’m sure I’ll post some pics if I get any

  3. Mara Eastern · December 4, 2014

    Happy tomorrow’s birthday it is!

  4. adminlmg · December 4, 2014

    Hope you have a great birthday(s)!

  5. nvthelondonlover · December 4, 2014

    No way!!! My birthday is tomorrow πŸ™‚ .. December birthdays are the best!!!!! Have a great day ☺️☺️☺️

    • spugwash · December 4, 2014

      A couple of Saggyarses!! Enjoy your day tomorrow, hope you’ve got something fab lined up x

  6. Debra · December 4, 2014

    Happy Birthday!

    • spugwash · December 4, 2014

      Thank you time for a beer or three

  7. Debbie · December 4, 2014

    Happy birthday to you! Reminds me that mines not far away either. December babies rock 😊

    • spugwash · December 4, 2014

      Thank you, hope yours isn’t quite so strange when it comes round.

  8. Kimberly · December 6, 2014

    Birthday Greetings!

  9. inesephoto · December 6, 2014

    Happy birthday! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

